Pro Football Hall of Fame

Another Great Pass Rusher Goes To Canton

When Jimmy Johnson became the head coach of the Miami Dolphins in 1996, he vowed to do things his way in the same fashion that he did when he led the Dallas Cowboys to a pair of Super Bowl Championships as their head coach in 1992 and 1993. Johnson's first order of business with the [...]

Further Away From Canton Than You Think

Last month saw the new class of inductees for the Pro Football Hall of Fame announced. The seven inductees that will enter the hallowed halls at Canton, Ohio this August are Dallas Cowboys owner Jerry Jones, running back LaDanian Tomlinson, kicker Morten Anderson, quarterback Kurt Warner, defensive back Kenny Easley, defensive end/outside linebacker Jason Taylor, [...]

By | 2017-03-01T14:20:18+00:00 March 3rd, 2017|Categories: National Football League|Tags: , |0 Comments

A Dandy Of A Hall Of Fame Class

This is one of the better classes to enter Canton, Ohio.