Daniel Ricciardo

Mercedes Versus Red Bull

As the start of a new Formula One season is right around the corner, it's time for another chapter in the battle between Mercedes AMG Petronas and Red Bull Racing. Mercedes has won the last three Constructors Championships with Red Bull's last title coming in 2013. The last three years have also seen a Mercedes [...]

Red Bull’s Resurgence

Red Bull Racing has been on the Formula One scene since 2005. And in that time Red Bull has won four constructor championships while also having a driver in Sebastian Vettel win four Formula One Championships as well. But Red Bull began to slip when Vettel decided to leave in favor of Ferrari in 2014 [...]

By | 2016-08-01T12:42:37+00:00 August 1st, 2016|Categories: Auto Racing|Tags: , , , |0 Comments